2017-18 Slate of Officers

From the April 11th, eblast, the 2017-18 Slate of Officers
President Connie Boyd – Valley Oaks
1st Vice President, Fundraising Laura Minyard – Wilchester
2nd Vice President, Programs Vanya Karia – Wilchester
3rd Vice President, Membership Claudia Villareal – Frostwood
Treasurer Han Wright – Rummel Creek
Secretary Kari Wallace – Wilchester